Sorry for the Absence, But I’m Back

Happy Tuesday Ladies and Gents,

I know I have been gone for a long time, but when life starts punching you in the face, you have to learn how to bob and weave. But I am back with a little bit more experience and a lot more gratitude. I still have a front row seat on the struggle bus, but I think my stop is coming up soon. I’m going to continue to press towards the mark and I hope you do as well.

Well, enough with the inspirational talk, I have something important to say! CUBBIES ARE IN THE WORLD SERIES! As a Chicagoan and a North Sider, I must say that I am truly excited to be cheering on my Cubs tonight (if Harry Caray could see us now).  I’ll be wearing Cubbie gear proudly throughout the streets of L.A. Make sure you tune into the game tonight at 8:00 p.m. on Fox. #FlytheW #GoCubsGo #WorldSeries #TheCurseisBroken.

Image result for cubs

Image result for i ain't afraid of no goat bill murray

 

Leave a Reply

