Destination✈️…#SquadGoals 

Since  my closest girlfriends and I are between blessings, we jokingly take mental vacations together on the phone. We pick a destination (either domestic or abroad), and we look at pictures and plan out our days for future trips (because the way my bank account is currently set up this is all I can afford). Instagram is a good place to find like-minded people who have a taste for adventure and extreme wanderlust, and you can find some great ideas of new places to travel. However, no one has given me destination goals like Solange (Instagram:@saintrecords). No matter where she goes,  Solange and her crew are always on point. Her pictures show us the  power of a color coordinated squad and wherever my friends and I jet off to next (in our minds of course), I’m making sure we have a cohesive wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

