#WWW: Wise Woman Wednesday 

A wise woman once said … 

I am learning everyday to allow the space between where I am and where I want to be inspire me, and not terrify me. 

                                -Tracee Ellis Ross

  

Tracee Ellis Ross is flowing with positivity and truth and this quote is nothing short of both. Sometimes we are scared of our own greatness  and potential. If you’re like me, you’re scared that your greatness and potential isn’t enough and you will fail. But we all have to learn to leap for things that we want. We can’t let that space scare us from not trying. Alright, I’m done preaching (mostly a message to myself) have a Happy Hump Day! 

Leave a Reply

