Fashion Five: The Grammys

 I know that I am extremely late on my Fashion Five for the 58th Annual Grammy Awards, but I’m still living off my high of being at the award show this year. Yes, I actually got to see all of these wonderful picks walk down the red carpet in all of their amazing glory (check out my Instagram @DestanyeB as well as @thespotlight__ ). Yes, they are much skinnier in person. Yes, they are even prettier in person and yes, it was an amazing event and something I will remember forever (or until next year’s event). So sit back and relax as I recap my favorite looks from the Grammys.

1. Taylor Swift looks amazing and sporty-chic in this Atelier Versace two-piece. This dress along with her chic bob has Taylor red carpet ready. 

3. My best friend (in my head), Adele looks amazing in this Givenchy gown. I’m really loving her bob as well, which makes her look effortlessly chic. I also love how she pinned it up during her performance. 

4. Ellie Goulding looks amazing in this Stella McCartney gown. The pale pink along with her blonde hair really makes this dress look feminine and beautiful. 

5. The dress isn’t the only thing that is making model Chrissy Teigen glow, but it is a contributing factor. Chrissy shines in this Yousef Al-Jasmi gown with cape and train. This gown looks amazing and definitely makes Chrissy look ethereal. 

Bonus Pick: Beyonce didn’t walk the red carpet, but she definitely stole the show in this  Inbal Dror bridal couture gown. Her pulled back hair and modest makeup makes her look effortlessly beautiful. 

 

Leave a Reply

