Wise Woman Wednesday 

A wise woman once said….

I think anything that you do, any accomplishment that you make you work hard for. And I’ve worked hard in these last ten years of my life, definitely, and I can tell you that hard work pays off, it’s not just cliche.

– Cameron Diaz


I am definitely feeling Ms. Cameron on this one. My hard work hasn’t grown fruit yet, but the seed is planted. There is a lot of sacrifice in hard work, and it’s a lesson we all have had to learn at some point. Either we are forced to reach our fullest potential or life comes and bites us in the ass, and forces us to reach for something more. Let’s watch our seeds grow, I’ll meet you at the top!

Leave a Reply

